Get in touch

Austria (Headquarter)

Mathias Duer Job title Senior Director Technical & After Sales Services Location Dornbirn Business address Schmelzhütterstrasse 26 6850 Dornbirn, Austria Mobile +43 5572 390 5725 Mail mathias.duer@zumtobelgroup.com
Bernhard Hinterseer Job title Head of ZGS Austria Location Salzburg Business address Ginzkeyplatz 3 5020 Salzburg, Austria Mobile +43 662 624 124 16 Mail bernhard.hinterseer@zumtobelgroup.com

Germany

Volker Droege Job title Manager ZGS Germany Location Dortmund Business address Konrad Adenauer Allee 1244263 Dortmund, Germany Mobile +49 231 975 352 16 Mail volker.droege@zumtobelgroup.com

Switzerland

Markus Schobel Job title Team Leader After Sales / C&S Location Zurich Business address Thurgauerstraße 39 8050 Zürich, Switzerland Mobile +41 44 305 34 36 Mail markus.schobel@zumtobelgroup.com

UK / Nothern Europe

Darren Riva Job title Sales Director ZGS Location Chiltern Park, Chiltern Hill Business address Gerrards Cross SL9 9FG Chiltern Park, Chiltern Hill, United Kingdom Mobile +44 781 558 82 24 Mail darren.riva@zumtobelgroup.com

Iberia / Southern Europe

Wilfrid Chenay Job title Country & Sales Manager Spain and Portugal Location Madrid Business address C/ Inocencio Fernandez, 81, Bajo 28035 Madrid, Spain Mobile +34 647 518 557 Mail wilfrid.chenay@zumtobelgroup.com

Italy / Southern Europe

Pantaleone Megna Job title Sale SE_ITA/Controls & Services Location Rome Business address Viale Somalia 3300199 Rome, Italy Mobile +39 06 865 803 61 Mail pantaleone.megna@zumtobelgroup.com

Benelux & Eastern Europe (BEE)

Sasa Jelaca Job title Sales Director ZGS BEE Location Ljubljana Business address Stukljeva Cesta 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia Mobile +386 31 609 336 Mail sasa.jelaca@zumtobelgroup.com

MEIA

Goran Zrna Job title Technical Services Manager Location Dubai Business address 4B Street, Al Quoz Industrial Area Dubai, United Arab Emirates Mobile +971 4 3617365 Mail goran.zrna@zumtobelgroup.com

APAC

Matthew Boucher Job title SVP Sales LB APAC Location Hong Kong Business address Units 503-508, 5/F, Building 16W Phase 3 Hong Kong Science Park, Hong Kong Mobile +852 2503 6811 Mail matthew.boucher@zumtobelgroup.com

Americas

Bill Simoni Job title Vice President & General Manager Location Highland Business address 3300 Route 9W North Highland, United States of America Mobile +184 569 162 627 607 Mail bill.simoni@zumtobelgroup.com